Researchers

Albarracín
Ana L. Albarracín, PhD.

Chief of Prac. Applic. UNT
Assoc. Resear. CONICET
anaalbarracin@gmail.com

icono mail icono CONICET

 Farfán
Fernando D. Farfán, PhD.

Assis. Prof. UNT
Assis. Resear. CONICET
ffarfan@herrera.unt.edu.ar

icono mail icono CONICET

 Felice
Carmelo J. Felice, PhD.

Professor UNT
Senior Resear. CONICET
cfelice@herrera.unt.edu.ar

icono mail icono CONICET icono CV

 Madrid
Rossana E. Madrid, PhD.

Assoc. Prof. UNT
Indep. Resear. CONICET
rmadrid@herrera.unt.edu.ar

icono mail icono CONICET

 Rodriguez
Andrea P. Rodríguez, PhD.

Assoc. Prof. UNT
Assis. Resear. CONICET
aprodriguez@herrera.unt.edu.ar

icono mail icono CONICET

 Ruiz
Gabriel A. Ruiz, PhD.

Assoc. Prof. UNT
Researcher CIUNT
gruiz@herrera.unt.edu.ar

icono mail

Goy
Carla B. Goy, PhD.

Assis. Prof. UNT
Post-Doctoral Fellow
carlabgoy@gmail.com

icono mail icono CONICET

PerezIbarreche
Mariana Pérez Ibarreche, PhD.

Post-Doctoral Fellow
marianapi@outlook.com.ar
 

icono mail icono CONICET

Ing. Soletta
Jorge H. Soletta, PhD.

Assis. Prof. UNT
Post-Doctoral Fellow
jorge.soletta@gmail.com

icono mail icono CONICET

Zamora
Martín L. Zamora, PhD.

Post-Doctoral Fellow
mzamora@herrera.unt.edu.ar
 

icono mail icono CONICET